Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Young Dons discover 22/23 fixtures

MK Dons Under-18s to begin away at Stevenage...

18 July 2022

MK Dons Under-18s have discovered their fixtures ahead of their 2022/23 EFL Youth Alliance campaign.

John Bitting’s side will, once again, compete in the EFL Youth Alliance South East division, playing 20 games up until 11 February before splitting into a Merit Division to finish the season against teams from the South West section.

The Young Dons will kick-off their season away to Stevenage on Saturday 6 August before hosting Northampton Town at Woughton on the Green on Saturday 13 August. The opening month will also see MK Dons visit Brentford – a newcomer to the EFL Youth Alliance.

Other key fixtures include visits to Luton Town (Sat 15 Oct) and AFC Wimbledon (Sat 21 Jan). The home fixtures are set for Sat 17 Dec (Luton Town) and Sat 22 Oct (AFC Wimbledon).

The Young Dons will finish their EFL Youth Alliance South East campaign with a trip to Sutton United on Saturday 11 February. Their home finale is against Brentford on Saturday 4 February.

MK Dons Under-18s 2022/23 EFL Youth Alliance fixtures:

Sat 6 Aug Stevenage A
Sat 13 Aug Northampton Town H
Sat 20 Aug Exeter City A (EFL Youth Alliance Cup)
Sat 27 Aug Brentford A

Sat 3 Sep Cambridge United H
Sat 10 Sep EFL Youth Alliance Cup 2
Sat 17 Sep Leyton Orient A
Sat 24 Sep Sutton United H

Sat 1 Oct Southend United H
Sat 8 Oct EFL Youth Alliance Cup 3
Sat 15 Oct Luton Town A
Sat 22 Oct AFC Wimbledon H
Sat 29 Oct Gillingham A

Sat 12 Nov Leyton Orient H
Sat 19 Nov Northampton Town A
Sat 26 Nov Gillingham H

Sat 17 Dec Luton Town H

Sat 7 Jan Southend United A
Sat 14 Jan Stevenage H
Sat 21 Jan AFC Wimbledon A
Sat 28 Jan Cambridge United A

Sat 4 Feb Brentford H
Sat 11 Feb Sutton United A

All EFL Youth Alliance fixtures are scheduled to kick-off at 11am. MK Dons Under-18s will play most home matches at Woughton on the Green.


Advertisement block