Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Under-18s to start Merit League campaign on Saturday

Young Dons to start with a trip to Leyton Orient..

21 February 2022

MK Dons Under-18s will kick off their Youth Alliance Merit League 2 campaign this weekend with a trip to Leyton Orient.

John Bitting’s side have been placed in Merit League 2 alongside Bristol Rovers, Cheltenham Town, Forest Green Rovers, Leyton Orient, Luton Town, Newport County, Northampton Town, Sutton United and Swindon Town.

The Merit League 2 campaign will see the Dons play each team once, either home or away, culminating in a visit to Sutton United on Saturday 30 April.

Full MK Dons Youth Alliance Merit League 2 fixtures:

Sat 26 Feb – Leyton Orient A

Sat 5 Mar – Forest Green Rovers H
Sat 12 Mar – Newport County A
Sat 19 Mar – Northampton Town H
Sat 26 Mar – Luton Town A

Sat 2 Apr – Bristol Rovers H
Sat 9 Apr – Swindon Town A
Sat 23 Apr – Cheltenham Town H
Sat 30 Apr – Sutton United A

Kick-offs are at 11am. All MK Dons Under-18s home fixtures will take place at Woguhton on the Green.


Advertisement block