Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Carabao Cup Round Three draw

MK Dons to discover Round Three opponents tonight...

24 August 2022

The Round Three draw of the Carabao Cup will take place live on Sky Sports tonight, following the conclusion of Tranmere Rovers v Newcastle United.

MK Dons booked their place in the third-round courtesy of a 2-0 victory over Watford at Vicarage Road. This is only the second time since 2016 that the Dons have reached this stage of the competition.

The seven Premier League Clubs competing in Europe enter the competition in Round Three, including last season’s winners Liverpool. Manchester City also enter at this stage alongside Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester United, Tottenham Hotspur and West Ham United.

Round Three ties will take place during the week commencing 7 November.

1 AFC Bournemouth
2 Arsenal
3 Aston Villa
4 Blackburn Rovers
5 Brentford
6 Burnley
7 Charlton Athletic
8 Chelsea
9 Crawley Town
10 Crystal Palace
11 Derby County
12 Everton
13 Gillingham
14 Leicester City
15 Lincoln City
16 Liverpool
17 Manchester City
18 Manchester United
19 Milton Keynes Dons
20 Morecambe
21 Newport County
22 Nottingham Forest
23 Sheffield Wednesday
24 Southampton
25 Stevenage
26 Tottenham Hotspur
27 West Ham United
28 Wolverhampton Wanderers
29 Forest Green Rovers or Brighton & Hove Albion
30 Leeds United or Barnsley
31 Tranmere Rovers or Newcastle United
32 Wycombe Wanderers or Bristol City

Advertisement block