Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Fixture Release Day - Away Days

Find out how many miles MK Dons will travel this season...

24 June 2021

MK Dons will rack up over 5,500 miles during the 2021/22 season.

The Dons will travel approximately 2,835 miles from Stadium MK to each of their 23 of their 2021/22 opponents next season – an average of 123.26 miles per away match. That number, added to the journey back, takes the total to 5,670 miles.

That’s around 33 more miles than they had to do last season!

The furthest trip for MK Dons will be to Plymouth Argyle on Sat Aor 30th 2022, which is roughly 244 miles away from Stadium MK.

The shortest visit for Russell Martin's side is to Wycombe Wanderers on Sat 29th January 2022 – the Adams Park is only 35 miles away.

Opposition         

Ground

Distance from Stadium MK

Round Trip Total

Date of Fixture

Accrington Stanley

The Wham Stadium

186 miles

372 miles

Jan 8th 2022

AFC Wimbledon

Plough Lane

80 miles

160 miles

Sat 9th 2022

Bolton Wanderers

University of Bolton Stadium

170 miles

340 miles

August 7th 2021

Burton Albion

Pirelli Stadium

76 miles

152 miles

Sat 18th December 2021

Cambridge United

Abbey Stadium

49 miles

98 miles

Sat 19th Mar 2022

Charlton Athletic

The Valley

75 miles

150 miles

Tue 22nd Feb 2022

Cheltenham Town

Jonny-Rocks Stadium

67 miles

134 miles

Sat 4th September 2021

Crewe Alexandra

Alexandra Stadium

125 miles

250 miles

Sat 30th October 2021

Doncaster Rovers

Keepmoat Stadium

124 miles

248 miles

Sat 2nd October 2021

Fleetwood Town

Highbury Stadium

198 miles

396 miles

Tue 8th Feb 2022

Gillingham

Priestfield Stadium

98 miles

196 miles

Sat 18th Sep 2021

Ipswich Town

Portman Road

99 miles

198 miles

Sat Aug 21st 2021

Lincoln City

Sincil Bank

106 miles

212 miles

Sun 26th December 2021

Morecambe

The Mazuma Stadium

202 miles

404 miles

Sat 27th November 2021

Oxford United

Kassam Stadium

42 miles

84 miles

Mon 18th Apr 2022

Plymouth Argyle

Home Park

244 miles

488 miles

Sat 30th Apr 2022

Portsmouth

Fratton Park

115 miles

230 miles

Sat 15th Jan 2022

Rotherham United

AESSEAL New York Stadium

118 miles

236 miles

Sat 5th Mar 2022

Sheffield Wednesday

Hillsborough Stadium

123 miles

246 miles

Tue 22nd Nov 2021

Shrewsbury Town

Montgomery Waters Meadow

114 miles

228 miles

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Sunderland

Stadium of Light

231 miles

462 miles

Sat 19th Feb 2022

Wigan Athletic

DW Stadium

158 miles

316 miles

Tue 19th Oct 2021

Wycombe Wanderers

Adams Park

35 miles

70 miles

Sat 29th Jan 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Distances according to Google Maps. Fixtures subject to change.

 

 


Advertisement block