Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

MK Dons Women Retained List

5 July 2021

MK Dons Women can today confirm the release and retain list ahead of the 21/22 National League Southern Premier Division.

The following players have been retained for the 21/22 season
Vicky Neal
Laura Bright
Kerry Newman
Sasha Newsome
Hannah Davies
Zoe Boote
Jade Bell
Chez Albert
Vicky Barrett
Amalie Newman-Booth
Rhianne Rush
Dominika Netschova
Amy Gooderham
Laura Mills
Nicole Pepper
Chloe Samson
Hannah Warren
Mollie Coupar

The following players have not been offered registration and have left the club
Kiya Webb
Libby Stratton
Mia Chiarizia

The following players have graduated out of the clubs RTC and will be joining the MK Dons Women Development Team
Lily Ramsden
Darcy Guy
Tilly Brown
Gemma Whitchurch
Florence Matthews
Renai Bennett
Chloe Tambula

We would like to thank those that that are leaving the club and wish them well for the future.

Advertisement block