Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

MK Dons confirm 2021/22 squad numbers

30 July 2021

Club News

MK Dons confirm 2021/22 squad numbers

30 July 2021

MK Dons can confirm squad numbers for the 2021/22 season.

The Dons kick-off their campaign on Saturday when they take on AFC Bournemouth at the Vitality Stadium.

There are changes for some of the players returning for the 2021/22 season while all nine summer signings have been issued with their first squad numbers.

Most notably, Andrew Fisher has been handed the number 1 shirt while Matt O’Riley has taken number 7. Warren O’Hora is MK Dons’ new number 5 which Josh McEachran, instead, wearing number 16. Laurie Walker is now number 12.

Young Dons John Freeman (22), Jay Bird (24), Jack Davies (26) and Lewis Johnson (27) all have new numbers while second-year scholar Brooklyn Ilunga has been given a squad number – he will wear number 25.

In terms of new signings, Tennai Watson will Don number 2 this season while Scott Twine and Mo Eisa will be number 9 and number 11 respectively. Meanwhile, Josh Martin is 14, Aden Baldwin is 15 and Ethan Robson is 17. Strikers Troy Parrott and Max Watters are numbers 20 and 36 respectively. Franco Ravizzoli is number 23.

MK Dons 2021/22 squad numbers:

1 Andrew Fisher
2 Tennai Watson
3 Dean Lewington
4 Zak Jules
5 Warren O’Hora
6 Harry Darling
7 Matt O’Riley
8 David Kasumu
9 Scott Twine
10 Mo Eisa
11 Charlie Brown
12 Laurie Walker
14 Josh Martin
15 Aden Baldwin
16 Josh McEachran
17 Ethan Robson
20 Troy Parrott
21 Daniel Harvie
22 John Freeman
23 Franco Ravizzoli
24 Jay Bird
25 Brooklyn Ilunga
26 Jack Davies
27 Lewis Johnson
36 Max Watters

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account