Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

England U21s squad revealed for Stadium MK qualifier!

Max Aarons, Ollie Skipp and Emile Smith-Rowe among those set to visit StadiuM MK...

27 August 2021

England Under-21s have named their squad to face Kosovo at Stadium MK in September.

Lee Carsley has included plenty of familiar faces in his 24-man squad but also handed opportunities to several others, including Saint-Etienne goalkeeper Etienne Green.

Max Aarons, Ryan Sessegnon, Ollie Skipp, Rhian Brewster and Emile Smith-Rowe are among the most notable names are who are set to feature at Stadium MK on Tuesday 7 September.

Manager Carsley, who will be assisted by Ashley Cole in his new role, will meet up with the squad next week before they travel to the Steaua Bucharest Stadium to play Romania on Friday 3 September ahead of their visit to Milton Keynes four days later.

Tickets, which are on sale now both online and from the Box Office, are priced at £15 adults and £5 concessions while adult MK Dons Season Ticket holders can purchase tickets for just £7.50.

Groups of 10 or more can buy tickets at a rate of £7.50 adults and £2.50 concessions while England Football Accredited Clubs quality to receive up to 15 complimentary tickets.

To book tickets CLICK HERE, visit the Box Office at Stadium MK or call 01908 622922.

England Under-21s squad
Goalkeepers: Joe Bursik (Stoke City), Etienne Green (St. Etienne), Josh Griffiths (Lincoln City, loan from West Bromwich Albion)

Defenders: Max Aarons (Norwich City), Levi Samuels-Colwill (Huddersfield Town, loan from Chelsea), Charlie Cresswell (Leeds United), Marc Guehi (Crystal Palace), Taylor Harwood-Bellis (Anderlecht, loan from Manchester City), Valentino Livramento (Southampton), Ryan Sessegnon (Tottenham Hotspur), Luke Thomas (Leicester City)

Midfielders: Tommy Doyle (Manchester City), Conor Gallagher (Crystal Palace, loan from Chelsea), Jimmy Garner (Nottingham Forest, loan from Manchester United), Curtis Jones (Liverpool)*, Cole Palmer (Manchester City), Jacob Ramsey (Aston Villa), Oliver Skipp (Tottenham Hotspur),

Forward: Folarin Balogun (Arsenal), Rhian Brewster (Sheffield United), Harvey Elliott (Liverpool), Tyreece John-Jules (Blackpool, loan from Arsenal), Noni Madueke (PSV Eindhoven), Emile Smith-Rowe (Arsenal)

*Suspended for the fixture against Kosovo.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account