Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed for 2020/21

4 September 2020

MK Dons can confirm their squad numbers ahead of the 2020/21 season, which kicks off against Coventry City this Saturday.

There has been a number of changes, with Ben Gladwin moving from 17 to the number 7 shirt, while Carlton Morris will Don the Number 9 short for the upcoming campaign.

New recruit Richard Keogh will wear number 4 this term, while David Kasumu has moved from 29 to Number 8. Daniel Harvie will wear Number 21, with fellow new signing Warren O’Hora being handed the 15 shirt.

1 Lee Nicholls
2 George Williams
3 Dean Lewington
4 Richard Keogh
5 Regan Poole
6 Baily Cargill
7 Ben Gladwin
8 David Kasumu
9 Carlton Morris
14 Kieran Agard
15 Warren O’Hora
19 Sam Nombe
20 Joe Mason
21 Daniel Harvie
22 Laurie Walker
23 Louis Thompson
24 Jordan Houghton
25 Callum Brittain
26 Hiram Boateng
27 Jay Bird
28 Jack Davies
29 Matthew Sorinola
30 John Freeman

Advertisement block