Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

MK Dons retained list

Sixteen players under contract for the 2019/20 campaign...

17 May 2019

MK Dons can today announce their retained list ahead of the 2019/20 season, with 16 players under contract for the upcoming campaign.

The following 16 players are under contract for the 2019/20 season:

Dylan Asonganyi, Callum Brittain, Baily Cargill, Alex Gilbey, Ryan Harley, Jordan Houghton, David Kasumu, Dean Lewington, Russell Martin, Conor McGrandles, Stuart Moore, Jordan Moore-Taylor, Lee Nicholls, Sam Nombe, Joe Walsh, George Williams

The following two players have been offered new contracts, with their current deals set to expire at the end of June 2019:

Kieran Agard, Chuks Aneke

Whilst the Club continues to consider its plans for the 2019/20 season, the following 10 players have, at this time, not been offered new contracts and will, therefore, be free to leave MK Dons when their contracts expire at the end of June 2019:

Mathieu Baudry, Ousseynou Cisse, Lawson D’Ath, Mitch Hancox, Oran Jackson, Robbie Simpson, Liam Sole, Finn Tapp, Brandon Thomas-Asante, Ryan Watson

The following three players have returned to their parent clubs following the expiration of their loan deals:

Jake Hesketh, Stephen Walker and David Wheeler

MK Dons have offered professional contracts to the following three scholars:

Jay Bird, Charlie Pattison, Matthew Sorinola

The following five scholars have not been offered professional contracts and will leave MK Dons this summer at the end of their apprenticeships:

Delsin Ackom, Alfie Jones, Jack Hourican-Harvey, Recoe Martin, Jenson Wright

MK Dons would to thank all those who will be departing the Club for their contributions and wish each and every one of them every success in the future.

Advertisement block