Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Fixture Release Day - Sky Bet League One schedule announced this morning!

Fixtures to be revealed at 9am...

2 Hours ago

MK Dons will discover their 2019/20 Sky Bet League One fixture this morning, with the place to be to see the entire schedule first.

The EFL will confirm the fixtures for all 72 of its clubs at 9am, including the Dons’ schedule for the first season back in the third tier.

Fans will learn who Paul Tisdale’s men will open and finish the campaign against while opponents for the festive fixtures will also be confirmed.

Fixture Release Day will also reveal when the Dons will face the likes of AFC Wimbledon, Peterborough United, Oxford United and Buckinghamshire rivals Wycombe Wanderers, as well as Sunderland, Portsmouth and Bolton Wanderers among others. will publish the 2019/20 fixture list in full at 9am on Thursday 20 June and will have full coverage throughout the day, including reaction from the first team. Supporters can also stay up-to-date on the day via social media.

Full list of 2019/20 opponents:
Accrington Stanley
AFC Wimbledon
Bolton Wanderers
Bristol Rovers
Burton Albion
Coventry City
Doncaster Rovers
Fleetwood Town
Ipswich Town
Lincoln City
Oxford United
Peterborough United
Rotherham United
Shrewsbury Town
Southend United
Tranmere Rovers
Wycombe Wanderers

Advertisement block