Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed for 2019/20

Ben Reeves is MK Dons' new number 7 with Rhys Healey to Don number 10...

1 August 2019

MK Dons confirmed their squad numbers for the 2019/20 season at their annual Squad Presentation Evening at Stadium MK.

The majority of the returning players have retained their squad numbers with the exception of defender Baily Cargill, who has swapped 26 for the number 6 shirt, and Rhys Healey, who is MK Dons’ new number 10 having worn 32 during his loan spell at Stadium MK in 2018/19.

Fellow recruit Regan Poole will wear number 5 this term while Ben Reeves, whose signing was announced at the Squad Presentation Evening, is number 7.

Jordan Bowery will Don the number 9 shirt in 2019/20 with Brennan Dickenson sporting number 11. Goalkeeper Laurie Walker is 12, Joe Mason is 20 and Hiram Boateng is 26.

Full 2019/20 squad list:
1 Lee Nicholls
2 George Williams
3 Dean Lewington
4 Joe Walsh
5 Regan Poole
6 Baily Cargill
7 Ben Reeves
8 Alex Gilbey
9 Jordan Bowery
10 Rhys Healey
11 Brennan Dickenson
12 Laurie Walker
14 Kieran Agard
15 Jordan Moore-Taylor
16 Russell Martin
18 Conor McGrandles
20 Joe Mason
22 Stuart Moore
24 Jordan Houghton
25 Callum Brittain
26 Hiram Boateng
27 Sam Nombe
29 David Kasumu
33 Ryan Harley
37 Dylan Asonganyi
38 Charlie Pattison
39 Jay Bird
40 Matthew Sorinola

Supporters can get their chosen name and number on the back of their 2019/20 shirts for just £12 - to buy click HERE or visit the Club Superstore at Stadium MK.

Advertisement block