Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Squads announced for MK Dons Legends v Leicester City Legends

Famous faces to return to Stadium MK to face Leicester City Legends...

18 May 2018

MK Dons Legends return to Stadium MK on Sunday 20th May, as they face the Foxes of Leicester City Legends in the 2018 MK Dons Legends match sponsored by Brioche Pasquie.

The two sides will battle it out for bragging rights as they look to entertain the crowd while also raising money for MK Dons Sport and Education Trust. Kick-off on the day is at 2pm.

Tickets for the match are priced at £8 adults and £4 concessions. To book tickets click HERE, visit the Box Office at Stadium MK/kiosk at centre:mk or call 0333 200 5343.

The full squad list is as below

MK Dons squad:

  • Nathan Abbey
  • Izale McLeod
  • Danny Swailes
  • Luke Chadwick
  • Luke Howell
  • Nathan Koo-Boothe
  • Sean O’Hanlon
  • Aaron Wilbraham
  • Jon-Paul McGovern
  • Harry N’Timban-Zeh
  • Scott Taylor
  • Mark Wright
  • Carl Regan
  • Ben Harding
  • Drewe Broughton
  • Peter Leven

Leicester City squad from:

  • Tom Naughton
  • Steve Walsh
  • Julian Joachim
  • Muzzy Izzet
  • Carl Muggleton
  • Matt Piper
  • Scott Oakes
  • David Oldfield
  • Tony Thorpe
  • Steve Guppy
  • Johnny Stevenson
  • Carl Heggs
  • Rendel Munroe
  • Jersey Munroe
  • Jersey Budd
  • Kirk Masters
  • Danny Piper

Events Managed will once again bring together a team of ex-MK Dons players to play opponents Leicester City to raise money for the SET and are looking to beat their contribution of last year by targeting £10,000 which will help benefit many of the 50,000 people the SET engage with each year.

The match is sponsored by Brioche Pasquier who will also be sampling the great range of 'PITCH' pre-packed brioche on the day.

Advertisement block