Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dons discover opponents for 2017/18

Sky Bet League One line-up confirmed for upcoming campaign...

30 May 2017

MK Dons know their Sky Bet League One opponents for next season after Blackpool were victorious at Wembley.

The Tangerines secured their spot in the third tier after beating Exeter City 2-1 on Sunday afternoon – their fifth play-off final success.

Millwall came out on top in the Sky Bet League One play-off final the previous weekend, meaning their opponents Bradford City, along with fellow play-off sides Fleetwood Town and Scunthorpe United, will remain in the division for the upcoming campaign.

Full list of 2017/18 opponents: 
AFC Wimbledon 
Blackburn Rovers 
Bradford City 
Bristol Rovers 
Charlton Athletic 
Doncaster Rovers 
Fleetwood Town 
Northampton Town 
Oldham Athletic 
Oxford United 
Peterborough United 
Plymouth Argyle 
Rotherham United 
Scunthorpe United 
Shrewsbury Town 
Southend United 
Wigan Athletic

Sign up for the 2017/18 campaign by buying a Season Ticket - Season Tickets are priced from just £32.73 a month; over-65s from £20.73 a month and under-21s from £14.18 a month, while under-18s are able to enjoy the full season from just £4.36 a month. Don't forget, Under-12s go FREE at Stadium MK with a Young Dons membership.

To sign up, visit the Box Office or call 0333 200 5343. 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account