Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Away trips re-scheduled

18 March 2017

MK Dons’ Sky Bet League One clash with Charlton Athletic has been postponed due to international call-ups but Robbie Neilson’s side will now travel to Port Vale on that date.

The men from MK1 were due to visit The Valley on Saturday 25th March but with the Addicks’ having three or more players selected for international duty, the match has been re-scheduled for Tuesday 4th April, kick-off 7.45pm.

Tickets bought for the original fixture with Charlton Athletic are valid for the re-arranged match. Supporters who booked official away travel for the game can also use their travel ticket on the new date.

Any fans that now can’t make the clash are entitled to a full refund on their match ticket/official away travel ticket, if claimed before 5pm on Monday 3rd April.

The decision has also been made to move the Dons’ Sky Bet League One fixture with Port Vale, which had been scheduled for Tuesday 28th April, to the vacated weekend – Neilson’s side will now visit Vale Park on Saturday 25th March, kick-off 3pm.

Tickets bought for the original fixture with Port Vale are valid for the re-arranged match. Supporters who booked official away travel for the game can also use their travel ticket on the new date.

Any fans that now can’t make the clash are entitled to a full refund on their match ticket/official away travel ticket, if claimed before 5pm on Friday 24th March.

Click here for full tickets details on both matches!

Updated fixture list:
Sat 18 Mar, 3pm – Coventry City (H)
Sat 25 Mar, 3pm – Port Vale (A)

Sat 1 Apr, 3pm – Gillingham (H)
Tue 4 Apr, 7.45pm – Charlton Athletic (A)
Sat 8 Apr, 3pm – Swindon Town (A)
Fri 14 Apr, 3pm – Scunthorpe United (H)
Mon 17 Apr, 3pm – Southend United (A)
Sat 22 Apr, 3pm – Sheffield United (H)
Sun 30 Apr, 12pm – Walsall (A)

Advertisement block