Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

MK Dons 2017/18 squad numbers revealed

Plenty of movement as new-look side starts to take shape...

21 July 2017

MK Dons can reveal their squad numbers for the 2017/18 season.

Notable changes see Lee Nicholls take the number 1 jersey, George Williams move to number 2 and Chuks Aneke to number 10.

The likes of Dean Lewington (3), Joe Walsh (4), Scott Wootton (5), Ed Upson (6), Kieran Agard (14) and Robbie Muirhead (16) have all retained their numbers for the new campaign. 

As for the new signings, Gboly Ariyibi will wear number 7, Ousseynou Cissé 8, Peter Pawlett 11, Conor McGrandles 18 and Ethan Ebanks-Landell 19, while goalkeeper Wieger Sietsma will don the number 13 jersey.

Elsewhere, newly-turned pros Hugo Logan and Sam Nombe will wear numbers 28 and 30 respectively.

MK Dons 2017/18 squad numbers:
1 Lee Nicholls
2 George Williams
3 Dean Lewington (c)
4 Joe Walsh
5 Scott Wootton 
6 Ed Upson
7 Gboly Ariyibi
8 Ousseynou Cisse
10 Chuks Aneke
11 Pete Pawlett
13 Wieger Siestma
14 Kieran Agard
15 Ryan Seager
16 Robbie Muirhead
17 Paul Downing
18 Conor McGrandles
19 Ethan Ebanks-Landell
22 Giorgio Rasulo
23 Ben Tilney
24 Connor Furlong
25 Callum Brittain
28 Hugo Logan
29 Oran Jackson
30 Sam Nombe
31 Brandon Thomas-Asante

Supporters will be able to personalise their shirts at the discounted rate of just £10 at Monday's event - click here for more details. 

Advertisement block