Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Over 180 turn out for Squad Presentation Evening

Dons squad presented with their shirts for 2017/18...

2 August 2017

The MK Dons side were presented with their 2017/18 shirts at Tuesday’s Squad Presentation Evening.

Over 180 supporters were in attendance at Stadium MK, as Robbie Neilson’s players were officially handed their squad numbers ahead of Saturday’s Sky Bet League One opener against Wigan Athletic.

The evening provided fans with a chance to meet the new additions to the squad, including Ousseynou Cissé, Ryan Seager and Aaron Tshibola. The players were split across the tables to ensure all fans could quiz their favourites as they shared a bite to eat.

Stadium announcer Trevor Marshall was the host for the evening and took the opportunity to quiz a handful of the players as they were handed their shirt from Neilson.

MK Dons squad numbers in full:
1. Lee Nicholls
2. George Williams
3. Dean Lewington
4. Joe Walsh
5. Scott Wootton
6. Ed Upson
7. Gboly Ariyibi
8. Ousseynou Cissé
10. Chuks Aneke
11. Peter Pawlett
13. Wieger Sietsma
14. Kieran Agard
15. Ryan Seager
16. Robbie Muirhead
17. Paul Downing
18. Conor McGrandles
19. Ethan Ebanks-Landell
20. Aaron Tshibola
22. Giorgio Rasulo
23. Ben Tilney
24. Connor Furlong
25. Callum Brittain
28. Hugo Logan
29. Oran Jackson
30. Sam Nombe
31. Brandon Thomas-Asante

Advertisement block