Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Fixture release - four weeks to go!

20 May 2015

There are just four weeks to go until the Dons discover who they’ll face in the opening game of their inaugural Sky Bet Championship campaign.

The full schedule for all three Football League divisions will be announced on Wednesday 17th June. will reveal the entire Dons fixture list as soon as its released, across all Club channels.

Following the competition of the Sky Bet Championship play-off semi finals, Karl Robinson’s men know now 20 of the 23 Championship teams they will be facing next season. Brentford and Ipswich Town both missed out on the Wembley final and will therefore compete alongside the Dons next season.

The confirmed Sky Bet Championship clubs in 2015/16, as of 20th May, are:
Birmingham City
Blackburn Rovers
Bolton Wanderers
Brighton & Hove Albion
Bristol City
Cardiff City
Charlton Athletic
Derby County
Huddersfield Town
Ipswich Town
Leeds United
MK Dons
Nottingham Forest
Queens Park Rangers
Rotherham United
Sheffield Wednesday
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Who would you like to see the men from MK1 open their first-ever Championship campaign against? Let @MKDonsFC know on Twitter using the hashtag #DonsFixtures

Advertisement block