Skip to main content Skip to site footer

League 1 line-up confirmed

27 May 2014

The Dons know who they will face in Sky Bet League 1 in the 2014/15 campaign after the conclusion of the play-offs.

Keep it for a closer look at each of the Dons' opponents over the coming weeks. 

Yeovil Town
 Swindon Town
 Sheffield United
  Scunthorpe United
 Preston North End
 Port Vale
 Peterborough United
 Oldham Athletic
  Notts County
Milton Keynes Dons
  Leyton Orient
 Fleetwood Town
 Doncaster Rovers
 Crewe Alexandra
  Crawley Town
 Coventry City
 Colchester United
 Bristol City  
 Bradford City

The full League 1 line-up is as follows:

Already decided were the sides dropping down from the Championship – Barnsley, Doncaster Rovers and Yeovil Town – and the sides coming up from League 2 – Chesterfield, Rochdale and Scunthorpe United.

Rotherham United overcame Leyton Orient on penalties in the League 1 final so the O’s will remain in the third tier, while Karl Robinson's men will face Fleetwood Town for the first time after the Cod Army beat Burton Albion 1-0 in the League 2 final.

Advertisement block