Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed

25 July 2014

MK Dons can today confirm the official squad numbers for the 2014/15 season.

Last season’s Player of the Year Ben Reeves has been handed the number 10 jersey vacated by departing midfielder Luke Chadwick, in one of many big changes made by the Dons.

Other switches see Lee Hodson take the number 2 shirt, Antony Kay move from 24 to 6 and goalkeeper Charlie Burns become number 29. Academy graduates Harry Hickford and Will Summerfield will wear numbers 25 and 26 respectively.

Meanwhile, new signings Danny Green, Kyle McFadzean, Tom Hitchcock and Will Grigg have also received their first shirt numbers as MK Dons players. Green will wear number 7, McFadzean number 5 and the two new strikers, Hitchcock and Grigg, will don numbers 19 and 11.

The Dons players will be officially given their sat the 2014/15 Squad Presentation Evening, which takes place on Tuesday 5th August at stadiummk. Tickets for the event are priced at £18 for season-ticket holders and members or £20 on general sale. Under-12s can attend for only £10. To book tickets call the Box Office on 01908 622900 or visit us at stadiummk or thecentre:mk.

MK Dons 2014/15 squad numbers in full:
1 David Martin
2 Lee Hodson
3 Dean Lewington
4 Tom Flanagan
5 Kyle McFadzean
6 Antony Kay
7 Danny Green
8 Darren Potter
9 Dean Bowditch
10 Ben Reeves
11 Will Grigg
14 Dele Alli
15 Mark Randall
16 Ian McLoughlin
17 Daniel Powell
18 George Baldock
19 Tom Hitchcock
20 Giorgio Rasulo
25 Harry Hickford
26 Will Summerfield
29 Charlie Burns

Advertisement block