Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Karl & players attend MKDSA AGM

1 July 2014

Karl Robinson and a number of the Dons' first-team squad attended the MK Dons Supporters Association’s Annual General Meeting on Monday evening.

to find out more about the MKDSA.  here Click

. mkstadium The Dons boss, alongside skipper Dean Lewington, new recruit Kyle McFadzean, rising star Giorgio Rasulo and Executive Director Andrew Cullen, then answered questions from the floor in the Players' Lounge at

Robinson presented Gwen and Lew Watson and Olivia Oakley with their Fan of the Year and Young Don of the Year awards respectively.

Advertisement block