Skip to main content Skip to site footer

MK Dons squad photo 2014/15

7 August 2014

MK Dons players and staff gathered at stadiummk earlier this week for the official squad photo ahead of the 2014/15 season.

The photo includes Karl Robinson’s seven summer signings Danny Green, Mark Randall, Kyle McFadzean, Tom Hitchcock, Will Grigg, Benik Afobe and Samir Carruthers as well as the side’s newest professionals Harry Hickford, Will Summerfield and Giorgio Rasulo.

To download the picture, simply click the link for your preferred size then right click the image, save it to your PC or choose 'set as background'.

Squad Photo 1024x768
Squad Photo 1280x1024
Squad Photo 1440x900

Supporters can see the new squad in action for the first time this Saturday when they take-on Gillingham at stadiummk. Tickets are priced from £20 for adults, £15 for over-65s and £6 for under-18s. Under-12s go FREE with a Young Dons membership.

To purchase tickets click here or visit the Box Office at
stadiummkor thecentre:mk or call 01908 622900.

Advertisement block