Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Portsmouth team news

6 October 2012

MK Dons name an unchanged starting XI ahead of today’s clash with Portsmouth, for the first time this season.

With Gary MacKenzie still injured, Antony Kay and Shaun Williams continue their partnership in the centre of defence in between Jon Otsemobor and Dean Lewington.
The only difference from Tuesday night is the absence of Ryan Lowe, who is ill.

MK Dons (4-2-3-1): Martin; Otsemobor, Kay, Williams, Lewington (c); Gleeson, Potter; Powell, Chadwick, Bowditch; MacDonald.
Subs: McLoughlin (GK), Kouo-Doumbe, Smith, Chicksen, O’Shea, Allan.
Portsmouth (4-4-2): Anderson; Dumbuya, Michalik, Gyepes, Webster; Williamson, Ertl, Howard (c), Harley; Thomas, McLeod.

Subs: Eastwood (GK), Walker, Rodgers, Compton, Obita, Buzsaky, Harris.
Referee: David Coote (Nottinghamshire)

Advertisement block