Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Third Round Draw details

29 November 2012

Milton Keynes Dons or AFC Wimbledon will be ball number 62 in the FA Cup with Budweiser Third Round draw.

The draw takes place at approximately 2.40pm on Sunday, following the Dons’ clash with AFC Wimbledon, and will be shown live on ITV1.

Karl Robinson and Neil Ardley’s sides will battle it out at stadiummk this weekend with the prize of a potential tie against a Premier League team on offer.

The Dons were drawn against QPR in last year’s Third Round, where they went on to hold the top division outfit to a 1-1 draw at MK1 before losing 1-0 in the replay at Loftus Road.

The full list of the third round draw numbers can be seen below: 

1 Arsenal
2 Aston Villa
3 Barnsley
4 Birmingham City
5 Blackburn Rovers
6 Blackpool
7 Bolton Wanderers
8 Brighton & Hove Albion
9 Bristol City
10 Burnley
11 Cardiff City
12 Charlton Athletic
13 Chelsea
14 Crystal Palace
15 Derby County
16 Everton
17 Fulham
18 Huddersfield Town
19 Hull City
20 Ipswich Town
21 Leeds United
22 Leicester City
23 Liverpool
24 Manchester City
25 Manchester United
26 Middlesbrough
27 Millwall
28 Newcastle United
29 Norwich City
30 Nottingham Forest
31 Peterborough United
32 Queens Park Rangers
33 Reading
34 Sheffield Wednesday
35 Southampton
36 Stoke City
37 Sunderland
38 Swansea City
39 Tottenham Hotspur
40 Watford
41 West Bromwich Albion
42 West Ham United
43 Wigan Athletic
44 Wolverhampton Wanderers
45 Preston North End or Gillingham
46 Bury or Southend United
47 Sheffield United or Port Vale
48 Carlisle United or AFC Bournemouth
50 Bradford City or Brentford
51 Luton Town or Dorchester Town
52 Alfreton Town or Leyton Orient
53 Oldham Athletic or Doncaster Rovers
54 Tranmere Rovers or Chesterfield
55 Rotherham United or Notts County
56 Cheltenham Town or Hereford United
57 Barrow or Macclesfield Town
58 Accrington Stanley or Oxford United
59 Lincoln City or Mansfield Town
60 Harrogate Town or Hastings United
61 Coventry City v Morecambe
62 Milton Keynes Dons or AFC Wimbledon
63 Crawley Town or Chelmsford City
64 Fleetwood Town or Aldershot Town

Advertisement block