Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-23s Fixtures & Results

MK Dons will compete in The Central League South for the second successive season in 2018/19. Home matches will take place behind-closed-doors during the day.

Edu Rubio's side will also be involved in the Berks and Bucks FA County Senir Cup.

September

AFC Wimbledon
Milton Keynes Dons
Central League South
Score AFC Wimbledon 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 2A Tue Sep 11 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Wantage Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Alfredian Park
Score Wantage Town 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 3A Tue Nov 06 2018 19:45 (UK)
Southend United
Milton Keynes Dons
Central League South
Score Southend United 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 6A Tue Nov 20 2018 13:00 (UK)

January

Peterborough United
Milton Keynes Dons
Central League South
Score Peterborough United 2 - Milton Keynes Dons 2A Mon Jan 07 2019 13:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
AFC Wimbledon
Central League South
Score Milton Keynes Dons 4 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Mon Jan 14 2019 13:00 (UK)

February

Luton Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Central League South
Score Luton Town 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 3A Tue Feb 05 2019 13:00 (UK)
Marlow
Milton Keynes Dons
Alfred Davis Memorial Stadium
Score Marlow 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Wed Feb 13 2019 19:45 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Southend United
Central League South
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Southend United 0H Mon Feb 18 2019 13:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Peterborough United
Central League South
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Peterborough United 0H Tue Feb 26 2019 13:00 (UK)

March

Plymouth Argyle
Milton Keynes Dons
Central League South
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Tue Mar 05 2019 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Forest Green Rovers
Central League South
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Forest Green Rovers 0H Mon Mar 18 2019 13:00 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Central League South
Score Cheltenham Town 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Tue Mar 26 2019 13:00 (UK)

April

Milton Keynes Dons
Luton Town
Central League South
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Luton Town 0H Tue Apr 09 2019 13:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Bristol Rovers
Central League South
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Bristol Rovers 0H Mon Apr 15 2019 13:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Exeter City
Central League South
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Exeter City 0H Tue Apr 23 2019 14:00 (UK)

Latest News

Interviews

Tis delighted to reward travelling supporters

12 Hours ago

Paul Tisdale was delighted to be able to send the MK Dons supporters home happy on two occasions this week.

Read full article

Fixture News

Extended highlights: Carlisle United

15 Hours ago

Read full article

Ticket News

Newport County tickets - secure your seats for Stadium MK clash!

15 Hours ago

Secure your tickets for MK Dons' upcoming Sky Bet League Two clash with Newport County at Stadium MK.

Read full article

Fixture News

Full-match replay: Carlisle United

15 Hours ago

Read full article

View more