Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-23s Fixtures & Results

An MK Dons side, managed by Edu Rubio, will compete in The Central League in 2017/18.

Home matches will take place at St. James Park, home of Brackley Town, unless otherwise stated. Any home fixture at Stadium MK will be played behind closed doors.

September

Milton Keynes Dons
Southend United
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 5 - Southend United 4H Mon Sep 04 2017 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Milton Keynes Dons
Mick George Training Academy (Central League Cup)
Score Peterborough United 4 - Milton Keynes Dons 6A Wed Sep 13 2017 13:00 (UK)

October

Plymouth Argyle
Milton Keynes Dons
Harpers Park
Score Plymouth Argyle 5 - Milton Keynes Dons 4A Tue Oct 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
AFC Wimbledon
St. James Park, Brackley
Score Milton Keynes Dons 1 - AFC Wimbledon 1H Wed Oct 25 2017 19:00 (UK)

November

Ascot United
Milton Keynes Dons
Ascot Racecourse (BBFA County Senior Cup R2)
Score Ascot United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 2A Wed Nov 22 2017 19:45 (UK)
AFC Bournemouth
Milton Keynes Dons
Score AFC Bournemouth 3 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Wed Nov 29 2017 13:00 (UK)

December

Southend United
Milton Keynes Dons
Boots and Laces Training Ground (Central League Cup)
Score Southend United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Tue Dec 12 2017 13:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Colchester United
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 7 - Colchester United 5H Tue Dec 19 2017 13:00 (UK)

January

AFC Bournemouth
Milton Keynes Dons
Canford Park Arena
Score AFC Bournemouth 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 2A Tue Jan 09 2018 13:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Forest Green Rovers
St James Park, Brackley
Score Milton Keynes Dons 3 - Forest Green Rovers 1H Mon Jan 22 2018 19:00 (UK)
Southend United
Milton Keynes Dons
Boots and Laces Training Ground
Score Southend United 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 1A Tue Jan 30 2018 13:00 (UK)

February

Southend United
Milton Keynes Dons
Boots and Laces Training Ground Attendance
Score Southend United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Tue Feb 20 2018 13:00 (UK)

March

Windsor
Milton Keynes Dons
Stag Meadow (BBFA County Senior Cup QF)
Score Windsor 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 5A Tue Mar 06 2018 19:45 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Bristol Rovers
Score Milton Keynes Dons 2 - Bristol Rovers 0H Tue Mar 13 2018 13:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Barnet
Score Milton Keynes Dons 3 - Barnet 3H Mon Mar 19 2018 14:00 (UK)

April

Milton Keynes Dons
Bristol City
Score Milton Keynes Dons 5 - Bristol City 1H Tue Apr 03 2018 14:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Milton Keynes Dons
King's College Sports Ground
Score AFC Wimbledon 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 1A Tue Apr 10 2018 14:00 (UK)
Slough Town
Milton Keynes Dons
BBFA County Senior Cup Semi Final, Arbour Park
Score Slough Town 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 4A Wed Apr 18 2018 19:45 (UK)
Cheltenham Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Cheltenham Town F.C. Training Ground
Score Cheltenham Town 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Tue Apr 24 2018 13:00 (UK)

May

Milton Keynes Dons
Chesham United
BBFA Senior Cup Final, Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Chesham United 0N Wed May 02 2018 19:45 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Southend United
Central League Cup Final, Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Southend United 0N Tue May 08 2018 19:30 (UK)

Latest News

Fixture News

Ward previews Scunthorpe clash

1 Hour ago

Read full article

Fixture News

#TBT - Dons defeat Scunthorpe

5 Hours ago

Read full article

Fixture News

Brittain rues missed opportunities

7 Hours ago

Keith Millen’s side had the better of the first-half and could’ve been ahead after Chuks Aneke’s header rattled off the crossbar five minutes into the clash.

Read full article

Fixture News

Millen: We can't go down with a whimper

2 Hours ago

MK Dons’ fate may be all-but-sealed after Tuesday’s defeat to Bradford City but nonetheless Keith Millen wants the team to end the season with fight and determination.

Read full article

View more