Skip to main content Skip to site footer

All Under-18 home fixtures take place at the MK Dons Training Ground in Woughton on the Green.

Admission is free.

August

Milton Keynes Dons
Luton Town
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Luton Town 0H Sat Aug 07 2021 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Southend United
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Southend United 0H Sat Aug 14 2021 11:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score AFC Wimbledon 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Aug 28 2021 11:00 (UK)

September

Milton Keynes Dons
Northampton Town
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Northampton Town 0H Sat Sep 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Leyton Orient
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Sep 11 2021 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Cambridge United
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Cambridge United 0H Sat Sep 18 2021 11:00 (UK)

October

Gillingham
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Gillingham 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Oct 02 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sutton United
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Sutton United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Oct 23 2021 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Stevenage
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Stevenage 0H Sat Oct 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

November

Cambridge United
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Cambridge United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Nov 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Gillingham
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Gillingham 0H Sat Nov 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Sutton United
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Sutton United 0H Sat Nov 27 2021 11:00 (UK)

December

Stevenage
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Stevenage 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Dec 04 2021 11:00 (UK)
Luton Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Luton Town 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Dec 18 2021 11:00 (UK)

January

Southend United
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Southend United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Jan 08 2022 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Leyton Orient
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Leyton Orient 0H Sat Jan 15 2022 11:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
AFC Wimbledon
Woughton on the Green
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sat Jan 29 2022 11:00 (UK)

February

Northampton Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Unavailable
Score Northampton Town 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sat Feb 12 2022 11:00 (UK)

Latest Academy News

Interviews

Post Match Interview: Joel Anker on Spurs win

20 May 2021

Read full article

Fixture News

Fans to return to Stadium MK for Gwen and Jim Mann Academy Showcase Match

13 May 2021

MK Dons Under-16s will host Tottenham Hotspur in an Academy Showcase Match, which will also see supporters back inside Stadium MK for the first time in 2021.

Read full article

Club News

Under-18s Highlights: Notts County 0-2 MK Dons

29 March 2021

Read full article

Club News

Tali's Gambia through to semi-finals

26 February 2021

Tali Jallow and Gambia have reached the semi-finals of the 2021 Africa U-20 Cup of Nations, following a 3-0 win over Central African Republic on Friday night.

Read full article

View more