Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Fixtures & Results

MK Dons Ladies currently compete in the FA Women's National League Southern Premier Division.

All home matches will take place at Stadium MK and be open to the public, unless otherwise stated.


Fixtures

August

Milton Keynes Dons
Plymouth Argyle
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 3 - Plymouth Argyle 4H Sun Aug 19 2018 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Coventry United
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Coventry United 3H Sun Aug 26 2018 14:00 (UK)

September

Milton Keynes Dons
Chichester City
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Chichester City 1H Sun Sep 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Oxford United
Milton Keynes Dons
Court Place Farm
Score Oxford United 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 3A Tue Sep 11 2018 19:45 (UK)
Queens Park Rangers
Milton Keynes Dons
Honeycroft
Score Queens Park Rangers 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 1A Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Portsmouth
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 1 - Portsmouth 3H Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Gillingham
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 1 - Gillingham 0H Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Brislington Ladies
Milton Keynes Dons
Brislington Stadium
Score Brislington Ladies 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
Loughborough Foxes
Milton Keynes Dons
Loughborough University Stadium
Score Loughborough Foxes 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Watford
Milton Keynes Dons
Gaywood Park
Score Watford 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Milton Keynes Dons
CCB Centre for Sporting Excellence
Score Cardiff City 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Nov 18 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Milton Keynes Dons
C&K Basildon
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - C&K Basildon 0H Sun Dec 16 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Plymouth Argyle
Milton Keynes Dons
Haye Road
Score Plymouth Argyle 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Coventry United
Milton Keynes Dons
Butts Park Arena‏
Score Coventry United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Jan 20 2019 14:00 (UK)
Chichester City
Milton Keynes Dons
Oaklands Park
Score Chichester City 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Jan 27 2019 00:00 (UK)

February

Milton Keynes Dons
Oxford United
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Oxford United 0H Wed Feb 13 2019 19:45 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Queens Park Rangers
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Queens Park Rangers 0H Sun Feb 17 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Portsmouth
Milton Keynes Dons
PMC Stadium
Score Portsmouth 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Loughborough Foxes
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Loughborough Foxes 0H Wed Mar 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Gillingham
Milton Keynes Dons
The Sports Ground
Score Gillingham 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Mar 24 2019 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Watford
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Watford 0H Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Milton Keynes Dons
Cardiff City
Stadium MK
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Cardiff City 0H Sat Apr 13 2019 00:00 (UK)

May

C&K Basildon
Milton Keynes Dons
C&K Basildon
Score C&K Basildon 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun May 05 2019 14:00 (UK)

Latest Ladies news

Match Reports

Mills' double defeats Luton

30 October 2017

Laura Mills scored twice to ensure MK Dons Ladies secured the win against local rivals Luton Town.

Read full article

Match Previews

Ladies prepared to dig deep against Luton

29 October 2017

James Honeyman is aware MK Dons Ladies may have to “dig in” to get a result against Luton Town Ladies this afternoon.

Read full article

Club News

International recognition for Ladies quintet

24 October 2017

MK Dons Ladies starlet Abbie Roberts has helped England Under-17s progress through to the final round of qualifying for the European Championships.

Read full article

Match Reports

Ladies progress in FAWPL Plate

23 October 2017

Amelia Hazard set MK Dons Ladies on their way by scoring in the second-half to help her side defeat Denham United 2-0.

Read full article

View more