Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Fixtures & Results

MK Dons Ladies FC currently compete in the FA Women's Premier League South East Division One.

All matches take place at Willen Rd, Newport Pagnell MK16 0DF unless otherwise stated.

 


Fixtures

August

Milton Keynes Dons
Denham United
Willen Road
Score Milton Keynes Dons 1 - Denham United 1H Sun Aug 20 2017 14:00 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Milton Keynes Dons
Gander Green Lane
Score AFC Wimbledon 4 - Milton Keynes Dons 2A Sun Aug 27 2017 14:00 (UK)

September

Milton Keynes Dons
AFC Wimbledon
Willen Road (FAWPL Cup Round One)
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - AFC Wimbledon 1H Sun Sep 03 2017 14:00 (UK)
Actonians
Milton Keynes Dons
Willen Road
Score Actonians 4 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Sep 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Enfield Town
Milton Keynes Dons
QE Stadium
Score Enfield Town 3 - Milton Keynes Dons 1A Sun Sep 17 2017 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Cambridge United
Willen Road
Score Milton Keynes Dons 1 - Cambridge United 0H Wed Sep 20 2017 19:45 (UK)

October

Luton Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Stockwood Park Athletics Stadium
Score Luton Town 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 2A Sun Oct 01 2017 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Actonians
Willen Road (SSE Women's FA Cup 3Q Round
Score Milton Keynes Dons 2 - Actonians 0H Sun Oct 08 2017 14:00 (UK)
Cambridge United
Milton Keynes Dons
Recreation Way
Score Cambridge United 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 2A Wed Oct 11 2017 19:45 (UK)
Denham United
Milton Keynes Dons
The Den
Score Denham United 1 - Milton Keynes Dons 1A Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Denham United
Willen Road (FAWPL Plate R1)
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Denham United 0H Sun Oct 22 2017 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Luton Town
Willen Road
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Luton Town 0H Sun Oct 29 2017 14:00 (UK)

November

Norwich City
Milton Keynes Dons
Plantation Park
Score Norwich City 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 1A Sun Nov 05 2017 14:00 (UK)
Wargrave
Milton Keynes Dons
Willen Road (BBFA County Cup QF)
Score Wargrave 11 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Nov 19 2017 14:00 (UK)

January

Norwich City
Milton Keynes Dons
Norwich United FC
Score Norwich City 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Jan 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Leyton Orient
Newport Pagnell Town FC
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Leyton Orient 0H Sun Jan 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Actonians Ladies
Milton Keynes Dons
North Greenford United Football Club
Score Actonians Ladies 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Jan 21 2018 14:00 (UK)

February

Milton Keynes Dons
AFC Wimbledon
Newport Pagnell Town FC
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - AFC Wimbledon 0H Sun Feb 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Milton Keynes Dons
Felixstowe and Walton FC
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Feb 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Stevenage Ladies
Milton Keynes Dons
Hertford Town FC
Score Stevenage Ladies 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Feb 18 2018 14:00 (UK)
Haringey Borough Women
Milton Keynes Dons
Coles Park
Score Haringey Borough Women 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Feb 25 2018 14:00 (UK)

March

Milton Keynes Dons
Stevenage Ladies
Newport Pagnell Town FC
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Stevenage Ladies 0H Sun Mar 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Enfield Town Ladies
Newport Pagnell Town FC
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Enfield Town Ladies 0H Sun Mar 18 2018 14:00 (UK)

April

Leyton Orient
Milton Keynes Dons
Mile End Stadium
Score Leyton Orient 0 - Milton Keynes Dons 0A Sun Apr 08 2018 14:00 (UK)
Milton Keynes Dons
Norwich City
Newport Pagnell Town FC
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Norwich City 0H Sun Apr 29 2018 14:00 (UK)

May

Milton Keynes Dons
Haringey Borough Women
Newport Pagnell Town FC
Score Milton Keynes Dons 0 - Haringey Borough Women 0H Sun May 13 2018 14:00 (UK)

Latest Ladies news

Match Reports

Mills' double defeats Luton

30 October 2017

Laura Mills scored twice to ensure MK Dons Ladies secured the win against local rivals Luton Town.

Read full article

Match Previews

Ladies prepared to dig deep against Luton

29 October 2017

James Honeyman is aware MK Dons Ladies may have to “dig in” to get a result against Luton Town Ladies this afternoon.

Read full article

Club News

International recognition for Ladies quintet

24 October 2017

MK Dons Ladies starlet Abbie Roberts has helped England Under-17s progress through to the final round of qualifying for the European Championships.

Read full article

Match Reports

Ladies progress in FAWPL Plate

23 October 2017

Amelia Hazard set MK Dons Ladies on their way by scoring in the second-half to help her side defeat Denham United 2-0.

Read full article

View more