Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Company Details

The Club operates and carries out its activities through the following commercial entity:

Milton Keynes Dons Football Club
Stadium MK
Stadium Way West
Milton Keynes
Tel: 01908 622922

The Club is a member of the English Football League (EFL) and is subject to the EFL’s rules and regulations. As required by those regulations, the Club can confirm the following person(s) have a ‘significant interest’ (as that term is defined within the EFL regulations) in the Club:

Club Ownership: Milton Keynes Dons Ltd is 100% owned by InterMK Group Ltd, which is wholly owned by Pete Winkelman.

Club Chairman: Pete Winkelman

Club Directors: Berni Winkelman, Sue Dawson, John Cove, Mark Turner, Bobby Winkelman

Associate Directors: Peter Cork

Group Sales & Marketing Director: Andy Gibb

Finance Director: Ryan Gawley

Projects Director: Sue Dawson

Head of Business Sales: Andy Wooldridge

Head of Communications: Antoni Fruncillo

Customer Services Manager: Oona Carmichael

Sporting Director: Liam Sweeting
Performance Director: Simon Crampton
Head Coach: Liam Manning

Head of Football Operations: Kirstine Nicholson

Head of Rehabiliation: Adam Ross

Kit Manager: Harry Hagues

Academy Manager: Jon Goodman

Head Groundsman: Joe Aylett

Chief Executive (MK Dons SET): Maralyn Smith

The website is operated on behalf of the Club by EFL Digital Limited (Company Number 04112553), whose registered and trading address is at EFL House, 10-12 West Cliff, Preston, Lancashire, England PR1 8HU, with VAT number 769 7766 46 (“EFL Digital”). EFL Digital also has a trading office at 55 Blandford Street, London, England W1U 7HW. EFL Digital is a company wholly-owned by The Football League Limited (company number 00080612) (trading as the “EFL”/ “English Football League”) and can be contacted at

In using this website, you agree to the Terms of Use (including the Privacy Policy). If you do not accept any of them, you should exit this website now.