Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Club Chairman: Pete Winkelman
Club Directors: Berni Winkelman, Sue Dawson, John Cove, Mark Turner, Andrew Cullen 
Associate Directors: Chris Rance, Peter Cork, Reg Davis
Executive Director (Football): Andrew Cullen
Stadium Operations Director: Sue Dawson 

Head of Football Operations: Kirstine Nicholson
Head of Media: Ben Campbell
Supporter Liaison Officer: Gordon McNicol 

Customer Services/Retail/Disability Liaison Officer: Gayle Zeolla 

Manager: Robbie Neilson 

Assistant Manager: Stevie Crawford 

First-Team Coach: Neil MacFarlane 
Director of Youth: Mike Dove 

First Team and Academy Goalkeeping Coach: Paul Heald
Head of Sports Medicine: Simon Crampton 

Head of Sports Science: John Hill 

Head of Recruitment: Bobby Winkelman 
Kit Manager: Ian Lanning 

Head Groundsman: Joe Aylett 

Chief Executive: John Cove
Community Officer: Darren Oldroyd

Director of Education: Angie Novell

Latest News

Ticket News

AFC Wimbledon tickets - deadline to buy is midday

4 Hours ago

Eligible supporters have until midday to book tickets for the Sky Bet League One clash with AFC Wimbledon.

Read full article

Ticket News

Away guide: AFC Wimbledon

4 Hours ago

Read full article

Ticket News

AFC Wimbledon beamback - watch live from Stadium MK

5 Hours ago

MK Dons will be screening a beamback of tonight's fixture with AFC Wimbledon, providing supporters who aren’t making the trip with a chance to watch the match.

Read full article

Fixture News

What we learnt: Robbie’s AFC presser

15 Hours ago

Robbie Neilson understands the importance of the clash with AFC Wimbledon but the goal for the MK Dons boss is the same as it would be for any match – win.

Read full article

View more